Sheriff’s Office AdministrationThe Sheriff's Office administration comprises the Sheriff, Undersheriff, Majors, Finance Manager, and Sheriff's Secretary. 

The Sheriff appoints all employees of the Sheriff's Office. The Sheriff appointed the Undersheriff who is charged to oversee the day to day operations.

The office is divided into the below main categories. All functions within the office fall under one of these categories. 

Administration - Undersheriff Kevin Ward

  1. Sheriff's Office - Major Ross Reuter
  2. Sheriff's Office - Major Bryan Dellinger
  3. Detention - Major Kristie Carter
  4. Investigations - Captain Adam Flowers